I’m a cunning carnal linguist.
I’ve broached subjects near and far.
I’ve searched for light without respite.
I’m raising that poetic sexual bar.

I’m a cunning carnal linguist.
I’ve plunged myself in deep.
I’ve discovered some ways to titillate my days.
I’m read to share and not keep.

I’m a cunning carnal linguist.
I’ve tongued my fair share of ears.
I’ve circled the space that’s led to that Holy Place.
I’m moving forward without fear.

I’m a cunning carnal linguist.
I’ve played a game or two.
I’ve torn and tussled, mauled and muscled.
I’m not one to shy away from blood-are you?

I’m a cunning carnal linguist.
I’ve enraptured those who aren’t free.
I’ve tried to be what they wanted from me.
I’m certain now they never could see.

I’m a cunning carnal linguist.
I’ve besmirched my fair share of beds.
I’ve done up and down on my wordy merry-go-round.
I’m always looking to get a head.

I’m a cunning carnal linguist.
I’ve broached subjects near and far.
I’ve searched for light without respite.
I’m raising that poetic sexual bar.

Dzemma ban

